Pastoral Support

Our pastoral support team is listed below.

Wellbeing Leaders

Mr J Tebbutt - Year 7
e: jtebbutt@cornwallisacademy.com  

Miss A Parker - Year 8
e: aparker@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr S McMahon - Year 9
e: smmcmahon@cornwallisacademy.com   

Miss B Harding - Year 10
e: bharding@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Spurling - Year 11
e: jspurling@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Sutton – Director of Sixth Form
e: jsutton@cornwallisacademy.com

Intervention Challenge Managers (ICM) 

Mrs J Lawson- Year 8
e: jlawson@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs S Judd – Year 9
e: sjudd@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr M Gabell - Year 10
e: mgabell@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss S Perry - Year 11
e: sperry@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs J Woollett - Sixth Form 
e: jwoollett@cornwallisacademy.com