Our Team

Headteacher 

Mrs I Linney-Drouet
e: ilinneydrouet@cornwallisacademy.com

Deputy Headteachers 

Mrs C Clubb
e: cclubb@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs S McMahon 
e: smcmahon@cornwallisacademy.com

Assistant Headteachers 

Mr T Stanley 
e: tstanley@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss H Pateman
e: hpateman@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss S Hodges
e: shodges@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr J Sutton - Director of Sixth Form
e: jsutton@cornwallisacademy.com

Wellbeing Leaders

Mr J Tebbutt - Year 7
e: jtebbutt@cornwallisacademy.com  

Miss A Parker - Year 8
e: aparker@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr S McMahon - Year 9
e: smmcmahon@cornwallisacademy.com   

Miss B Harding - Year 10
e: bharding@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Spurling - Year 11
e: jspurling@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Sutton – Director of Sixth Form
e: jsutton@cornwallisacademy.com

Intervention Challenge Managers (ICM) 

Mrs J Lawson- Year 7
e: jlawson@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs S Judd – Year 8
e: sjudd@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr M Gabell - Year 9
e: mgabell@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss S Perry - Year 10
e: sperry@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs J Woollett - Sixth Form 
e: jwoollett@cornwallisacademy.com

Departments 

Art 

Head of Department - Mrs E Rees - erees@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr B Cullen - bcullen@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss R Dobson - rdobson@cornwallisacademy.com

Business & Enterprise  

Head of Department - Mrs D Glover - dglover@cornwallisacademy.com

Ms C Boucher - cboucher@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs K Pellow - kpellow@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr N Prebble - nprebble@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr T Stanley - tstanley@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss L Wakeling - lwakeling@cornwallisacademy.com

Computing 

Lead Teacher - Mrs A Balzan- abalzan@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs A Watts - awatts@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr T Stanley - tstanley@cornwallisacademy.com

Design & Technology  

Head of Department - Mrs R Clark-Keen - rclarkkeen@cornwallisacademy.com

Ms A Broome - abroome@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs T Munday - tmunday@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs R Petch - rpetch@cornwallisacademy.com (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Ms G Rawlins - grawlins@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr A Windley - awindley@cornwallisacademy.com

Geography 

Head of Department - Miss N Ryan - nryan@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr J Kellett - jkellett@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss H Mannouch - hmannouch@cornwallisacademy.com

History
 

Head of Department - Mr D Clapp - dclapp@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr J Howard - jhoward@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr J Spurling - jspurling@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss K Whitlock - kwhitlock@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss J Sutton - jesutton@cornwallisacademy.com

Mathematics 

Head of Department - Miss H Pateman - hpateman@cornwallisacademy.com

Second in Department - Mrs C Herlihy - cherlihy@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss L Austen - lausten@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr J Baker - jbaker@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr O Bidipe - obidipe@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs C Clubb - cclubb@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs J Crane - jcrane@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs S Facey Holst -sfaceyholst@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr L Glover - lglover@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr P Jahanshahi - pjahanshahi@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs J Mayes - jmayes@cornwallisacademy.com

Media
 

Head of Department - Mr A Smith - asmith@cornwallisacademy.com

Modern Foreign Languages 

Head of Department - Mrs N Manser - nmanser@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr Gevaert - mgevaert@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr B Hernandez - bhernandez@cornwallisacademy.com

Performing Arts 

Head of Department - Mrs A Watts - awatts@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss L Barton - lbarton@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss B Harding - bharding@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss A Parker - aparker@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss L Walker - lwalker@cornwallisacademy.com

Physical Education
 

Psychology 

Lead Teacher - Mrs D Longhurst - dlonghurst@cornwallisacademy.com 

RE and Sociology 

Head of Department - Mr A Lee - alee@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss H Vass -  hvass@cornwallisacademy.com

Mrs L Robinson - lrobinson@cornwallisacademy.com

Science 

All teacher information up to date as of 02/09/2019. We will endeavour to keep this as up to date as possible.