Our Team

Headteacher 

Mrs I Linney-Drouet
e: ilinneydrouet@cornwallisacademy.com

Deputy Headteacher 

Assistant Headteachers 

Mr T Stanley 
e: tstanley@futureschoolstrust.com

Mrs S McMahon 
e: smcmahon@cornwallisacademy.com

Ms S Hirons 
e: shirons@cornwallisacademy.com

Miss H Pateman 
e: hpateman@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr A Scott
e: ascott@cornwallisacademy.com

Wellbeing Leaders

Miss A Parker - Year 7
e: aparker@cornwallisacademy.com

Mr S McMahon - Year 8
e: smmcmahon@cornwallisacademy.com   

Miss B Harding - Year 9
e: bharding@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Tebbutt - Year 10
e: jtebbutt@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Spurling - Year 11
e: jspurling@cornwallisacademy.com  

Mr J Sutton – Director of Sixth Form
e: jsutton@cornwallisacademy.com

Intervention Challenge Managers (ICM) 

Ms J Stevens - Year 7
e: E-mail Ms Stevens

Mrs S Judd – Year 8
e: E-mail Mrs Judd

Mr M Gabell - Year 9
e: E-mail Mr Gabell

Miss S Perry - Year 11
e: E-mail Miss Perry

Mrs J Woollett - Sixth Form 
e: E-mail Mrs Woollett

Head of Departments 

Art - Mrs E Rees - erees@cornwallisacademy.com

Business & Enterprise - Mrs D Glover - dglover@cornwallisacademy.com

Design & Technology - Mrs R Clark-Keen - rclarkkeen@cornwallisacademy.com

English - Mrs K Lorriman - klorriman@cornwallisacademy.com

Geography - Miss N Ryan - nryan@cornwallisacademy.com

History - Mr D Clapp - dclapp@cornwallisacademy.com

Computing - Mr M Watts - mwatts@cornwallisacademy.com

Mathematics - Miss H Pateman - hpateman@cornwallisacademy.com

Media - Mr A Smith - asmith@cornwallisacademy.com

Modern Foreign Languages - Mrs N Manser - nmanser@cornwallisacademy.com

Performing Arts - Mrs A Watts - awatts@cornwallisacademy.com

Physical Education - Mr D Smith - dsmith@cornwallisacademy.com

Psychology lead teacher - Mrs D Longhurst - dlonghurst@cornwallisacademy.com 

RE & Sociology - Mr A Lee - alee@cornwallisacademy.com

Science - Mr A Williams - awilliams@cornwallisacademy.com